PC2 Daytona Road Course Mega Race

Race Organizer’s Name: admins
Event Name: PC2 Daytona Road Course Mega Race
Race Type: Championship
Racing Game: Project Cars 2
Platform: @PC
Event Start Time: 3:00 PM GMT
Event Start Date: 06/21/2020
Event Occurs: Just once
Event End Date: 06/21/2020
Tracks: Daytona Road Course
Car Class Information: GT3 of LMP2
Number of Racers Allowed: 20
Length of Race: 12 laps
Event Details: 1 hour free practive 2PM GMT/10AM EST
Qualifying at 3PM GMT/11AM EST
Race starts at 315PM GMT/11:15PM EST

$10 steam gift card to the winner.